New York Red Bulls vs Barcelona, ​​Preseason Friendly: Confirmed Lineups, Live Thread

New York Red Bulls vs Barcelona, ​​Preseason Friendly: Confirmed Lineups, Live Thread

WELCOME TO THE RED BULL ARENA!!! The home of Major League Soccer’s New York Red Bulls in Harrison, New Jersey is the site of a friendly between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who conclude their United States tour hoping to stay unbeaten in preseason and continue ramping up to the start of the 2022- 23 seasons. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. Let’s go!


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Araujo, Christensen, Eric, Alba; De Jong, Busquets, Gavi; Raphinha, Lewandowski, Dembele (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Pique, Dest, Balde, Casadó, Roberto, Pjanic, Nico, Kessie, Torre, Pedri, Collado, Ez Abde, Ansu Fati, Memphis, Aubameyang

NEW YORK RED BULLS

Starting XI: Miguel; Reyes, Nealis, Long; Morgan, Yearwood, Casseres, Tolkin; Luquinhas, Klimala, Harper (3-4-3)

Substitutes: Meara (GK), Marcucci (GK), Nealis, Ofori, Mullings, Ndam, Amaya, Fernandez, Clark, Sserwadda, Edelman, Ryan, Barlow


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2022 Barcelona Preseason, Game 5

Date/Time: Saturday, July 30, 2022, 7pm local time, 1am CET (Barcelona, ​​Sunday), 12am BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria, Sunday), 7pm ET, 4pm PT (USA), 4.30am IST (India, Sunday)

coming: Red Bull Arena, Harrison, New Jersey, United States

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PRESEASON FRIENDLY

How to watch on TV: MSG (USA), TV3, Barça TV (Spain), others

How to watch online: Red Bull TV (USA), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the wear. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.